Nearby Activities

What To Do In While Staying Here.

Destin West RV Resort is in the heart of it all.  Restaurants, shops, watersports, fishing, and nightlife, to name a few. Please use this list as the starting point for your good times.

 

RESTAURANTS

Nineteen 66 - Coming Soon!

Tripp Tide Bar - Beach side at the resort

The Island Grill - Pool side at the beach resort.

The Crab Trap at The Boardwalk - crabtrapdestin.com

Rockin Tacos - rockintacos.com

Floyd's Shrimp House - floydsshrimphouse.com

Al's Beach Club And Burger Bar - alsbeachclub.com

Pino Gelato Cafe At the Beach - pinogelato.com

Angler's Beachside Grill - anglersbeachside.com

Waffle House - Wafflehouse.com

McGuire's Irish Pub - mcguiresirishpub.com

Margaritaville Restaurant Destin - margaritavilledestin.com

Dewey Destin's Seafood Restaurant - destinseafood.com

Crab Island Cantina - crabislandcantina.com

Harbor Docks - harbordocks.com

Boshamps Seafood and Oyster House - boshamps.com

 

ACTIVITIES

HarborWalk Village - emeraldgrande.com

Destin Harbor Boardwalk - destinboardwalk.com

AJ's Water Adventures: Dolphin Tours and Sunset Cruises - dolphincruisesdestinfl.com

Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park - gulfarium.com

Okaloosa Island Fishing Pier - okaloosaislandpier.net

Southern Star Dolphin Cruises - southernstardolphincruise.com

The Track Destin - funatthetrack.com

Big Kahuna's Water & Adventure Park - bigkahunas.com

Destin Dog Park - cityofdestin.com

 

 

GOLF COURSES

Kelly Plantation Golf Club - kellyplantationgolf.com

Indian Bayou Golf & Country Club - indianbayougolf.com

Regatta Bay Golf & Yacht Club - regattabay.com

Emerald Bay Golf Club - emeraldbaygolfclub.com

Seascape Golf Course - seascape-resort.com

Raven Golf Club - sandestin.com

Bluewater Bay Golf Course - bwbresort.com

Fort Walton Beach Golf Club - fwb.org

Rocky Bayou Country Club - rockybayoucc.com

 

SPAS

A Day Away Massage and Spa - adayawayfl.com

The Spa at Emerald Grande - emeraldgrande.com

 

WATERSPORTS

Fudpucker's Watersports - fudpuckerwatersports.com

Cattywampus Aquatic Adventures - cattywampus-snorkeling.com

Nathaniel Bowditch Sailing - captainrex.com

Aloha Pontoon Rentals - alohapontoonrentals.com

 

PARKS

John Beasley Park - Park link

Gulf Islands National Seashore - https://www.nps.gov/guis/index.htm

Ross Marler Park - http://www.co.okaloosa.fl.us/pw/parks/ross-marler

Fort Walton Beach Landing Park - http://fwb.org/parks

Ferry Park - http://fwb.org/parks

Norriego Point - http://fl-destin.civicplus.com/Facilities/Facility/Details/32

Clement Taylor Park - http://www.cityofdestin.com/Facilities/Facility/Details/Clement-Taylor-Park-5

 

Have a suggestion or want to be added to the list? Contact Us Here.